Home | Site Map | Contact Us

School Board


About Panaga School Mendaram Building Rampayoh Building Teraja Building PTA  
About Panaga School
General Information
School Board
Panaga School NTC
Parent Information Evenings - Presentations
Yearly Panaga School Yearbook

All Shell schools adhere to a common governance model. The core purpose of the school governing board is to advise and support the school in fulfilling its strategic objectives within Shell Education Policy and Shell Business Principles. Members of the school board meet regularly and will, for example, approve the annual school budget; participate in the recruitment of the senior leadership team; advise on school holiday schedules; and guide the maintenance plan of the school.


The members of Panaga School Board are :

Kamaluddin Bin Bungsu (BSP HD / Chair of School Board)
Tim Robinson (Principal)
Andy Ryan (Head Teacher, Teraja)
Cindy Bin Tahal (Head Teacher, Rampayoh and Mendaram)
Niels Dijksman (BSP Representative)

Henk Van Hout (Director of Education Services in The Hague)

Charlene Johnson (Parent Representative)
Malcolm Falkner (Staff Representative)

Copyright 2005- Panaga School . All Rights Reserved
Designed By Tek-Modular Sdn Bhd